Items where Division is " Sciences > Department of Physics" and Year is 2009

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 2.0 [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] Atom
Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 6.

Behera, Jayanta Kumar (2009) Synthesis and Characterizations of ZnO Nanoparticles. MSc thesis.

Khandai, Santripti (2009) Band Structure of $Si$ and Geometric Optimization of $SiO_2$ Cluster. MSc thesis.

Padhi, Ashoka (2009) Absolute Negative Mobility. MSc thesis.

Rout, Prajna (2009) Effect of Systheis Conditions And pH on Stabilization of Matastable Tetragonal Zirconia. MSc thesis.

Srivastava, Ragini (2009) Design of an Astronomical Reflecting Telescope. MSc thesis.

Tripathy, Satya Narayan (2009) Electromagnetic Waves in Random Media. MSc thesis.

This list was generated on Fri Jun 21 09:12:13 2024 IST.